Connecticut Society for Women Environmental Professionals

Executive Committee - SWEP-CT Leadership


Contact any board member for more information about our organization.

Diane Bellantoni, Esq. - Secretary
Diane has practiced land use and environmental law for over 15 years.  She is currently at counsel with United Technologies Corporation.  Diane can be contacted at diane.bellantoni@utc.com.


Amy Tisdale Bonneau - Co-Chair, Membership Committee
Amy is a Consulting Environmental Scientist with TRC Environmental in Windsor, CT, where she works with clients on federal and state air permits, Title V documentation, waste management and regulatory compliance.  Amy can be contacted at  abonneau@trcsolutions.com.


Kathleen Cyr

Kathie is a Senior Vice President and Principal with GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc., and has over 30 years of experience in environmental investigation, remediation, and brownfields redevelopment. She is a Licensed Environmental Professional, Professional Engineer and Professional Geologist.  Kathie can be contacted at kathleen.cyr@gza.com.


Pamela K. Elkow

Pamela is a partner at Carmody Torrance Sandak and Hennessy, LLP.  She has practiced environmental law for over 25 years, focusing on Brownfields, compliance, transactions and occupational health and safety issues. Pamela can be reached at PElkow@carmodylaw.com


Elizabeth Fortino

Beth is an associate with Winnick Hoffnung Peabody and Mendel, LLC, where she practices environmental law.  Beth is licensed in both CT and FL, and has also worked in environmental consulting prior to becoming an attorney.  Beth can be reached at elizabeth.fortino@winnicklaw.com


Mary Mintel Miller

Mary, an environmental attorney at Reid and Riege, P.C., practices both the transactional and litigation sides of environmental law.  Mary is licensed to practice law in CT and MA, and has been named a Connecticut Rising Star in the area of environmental law.  Mary's email address is mmiller@rrlawpc.com 


Emilee Mooney Scott

Emilee is an attorney with the Environmental and Utilities practice group of Robinson & Cole, LLP.  Emilee assists clients in transactional and regulatory compliance matters with a focus on hazardous materials.  Contact Emilee at escott@rc.com


Rachel Rosen, LEP - Treasurer
Rachel is manager of environmental practice for the Northeast Region for Burns & McDonnell in Wallingford, CT.  Rachel has over 25 years of experience in the environmental industry managing complex site investigations and remedial projects.  Contact Rachel at rmrosen@burnsmcd.com.
 

Jane Kimball Warren - Co-Chair

Jane is the Partner in Charge of McCarter & English's Environmental Law Group in Hartford, CT.  Jane has practiced for over 30 years, was a founding member of the Connecticut SWEP chapter.  Jane has been recognized as one of the highest ranked environmental attorneys in CT by Chambers USA.  Contact Jane at JWarren@McCarter.com


©2013 SWEP-CT.org | Site Terms and Conditions | Website design by SJM Solutions LLC